logo

Delete Account

Permanently delete your Bylukz account from the app or this website

Delete from the Bylukz app

You can delete your account directly from the mobile application using the steps below.

1

Open the Bylukz mobile application.

2

Go to your Profile.

3

Open Help Center.

4

Tap Delete account and follow the on-screen instructions.

Delete from this website

If you are signed in, you can permanently delete your Bylukz account here. This action cannot be undone. Your profile, order history access, wallet balance, coins, and related personal data associated with your account will be removed according to our data retention practices.

Please complete any pending orders before deleting your account.

You need to sign in before you can delete your account.